vintage

DSC_0143DSC_0216DSC_0191DSC_0189DSC_0120 copyDSC_0122

Amsterdam did let us few minutes of nice weather during this weekend. As you might have seen on my Instagram, I was internet-less and laptop-less for quite some time. Even though it was not my decision, I still quite enjoyed it. It was weird and different, especially realising the fact of how much am I connected to this silver box I am holding in my lap. Nevertheless, we got some shots today and I off to some bootcamp now, to wake up my body after such an absent weekend.

| Shirt – Monki | Pants – Levis Vintage | Shoes –Mango | Jacket – Only | Glasses – Vintage

Milena Sekulic

Instagram | Facebook | Lookbook

Leave a Reply

