Blue Steal

DSC_0071

And, I am back with these killer blue shoes. I have been thinking about getting them for a while, but with my indecisiveness (or just being a student?) I needed quite some time. Happy Monday from 4th floor of my University, where I am stealing Internet, again.

1DSC_0056 DSC_0006 DSC_0077 DSC_0002 DSC_0031 copy 1DSC_0052 DSC_0003 copy

| Shirt – Only | Pants – Levis Vintage | Jacket – LIDL | Shoes – &Other Stories|

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Milena Sekulic

Instagram

Facebook

5 thoughts on “Blue Steal

Leave a Reply

