in my head

DSC_0307

it has been a hectic week school- and work wise and that’s why I was a bit absent here. however in the middle of the whole madness I had a chance to collaborate with few different photographers. I met such great people and got to know different kinds of photography which will be posted in the upcoming week. I am so glad I got to do this and can’t wait to get all the photos ready and show them to you.

the following outfit is a shirtless, monotone outfit, about which I have already been told that is weird and ‘inappropriate’. really, just because we are not on the beach in the middle of July I am not ‘allowed’ to wear a bra instead of a full shirt? a-a. I love freeing my body from all the textiles, straps and elastics – closely related to the psychological side body and freedom.

DSC_0255DSC_0309 DSC_0358 DSC_0407 DSC_0418 DSC_0453 IMG_0098

| Bra – Monki | Pants – Zara | Jacket – Mango | Shoes – DKNY|

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Milena Sekulic

Instagram

Facebook

7 thoughts on “in my head

Leave a Reply

