Festival #1: Lollapalooza

IMG_8428

Since I annually like to go to so many festivals, enjoy different kinds of music and meet new people I decided to start new post series Festival Diaries. Couple of month ago I came across Lollapalooza Festival that was coming to Europe for the first time this year. The line-up seemed lovely and it had a lot of artists that I listen to in one place and time. The festival was much much different from the ones I have been tecently and was far away from deep house and minimal techno electronic music that I love to listen to. It was definitely different from what I am used to but I loved it. Thus, I decided to purchase the tickets for the festival that was on last weekend. A three-day trip from Amsterdam to Berlin was definitely worth it.  
 IMG_8416 IMG_8460 IMG_8405 IMG_8510

(Parov Stelar)
Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 18.18.03

(Mighty Oaks)

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 18.18.20 IMG_8408 IMG_8483IMG_8463  IMG_8410 IMG_8525

(CHVRCHES)IMG_8501(caught on big screen)
IMG_8449

| Shirt – Monki | Skirt – Boohoo | Jacket – LIDL | Backpack – Pull&Bear | Shoes – All Star

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Milena Sekulic

Instagram

Facebook

One thought on “Festival #1: Lollapalooza

Leave a Reply

