Summerrrrrr

IMG_1082 I am currently still at home, quickly uploading my latest post and running of to the exam that I am having today. This weekend has been hell of a busy and I am more than happy to share the visual insights with you. On Sunday we decided to go the Mano Le Tough party at the Bloemendaal and we loved it. The bar was set on the beach and with the perfect weather, music and people it was one of the best parties I have ever attended. There is another one this weekend, thinking of going. Definitely. However, I am constantly having exams and trying to finish all my work before July, and it is stressful. But whatever, I study what I love. 
IMG_1117IMG_1062 IMG_1181 copy

Mano Le Tough with Konstantin Sibold (GER)
Tsepo (NL) at the Bloemendaal, The Netherlands


IMG_1088 IMG_1044 copyIMG_1033IMG_1124

 | Shirt – Zara | Shorts – Pimkie | Cardigan – H&M

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Milena Sekulic

Instagram

Facebook

4 thoughts on “Summerrrrrr

Leave a Reply

