White For Today

DSC_0027 copy

Currently sitting in the sun. Finally the weather has come somewhere close to summer, I think. But what does that mean when I got such a pile of work I can only think of. Whatever. I can do this. Looking at it, I really like this photo series. It is probably one of the outfits that I would have never gone for. It is all white, which is definitely something I always avoided. But once in a while stepping out of the comfort zone is good. I should do this more often.  

It seems like the photos are really caught in the moment. During the run through the city. Trying to get everything done. As much as it is loud and crowded here in Amsterdam I love when we get the photos that show a complete different side of the city. I don’t always need tourists and their backpacks in the photos. 

Thank you for stopping by! And have a great weekend, enjoy. Finish everything you have to and go. 
DSC_0012 copyDSC_0130DSC_0172 copy copy d   DSC_0126 copy DSC_0100 copy  DSC_0205 copy

 | Shirt – Stradivarius | Shorts – Pimkie | Sneakers – Nike | Blazer – Pimkie

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Milena Sekulic

Instagram

Facebook

Leave a Reply

