Back to Simplicity

DSC_0107

With the preview video and preview photos you could say that I was really excited about this post. Summer is approaching, even though it’s barely noticeable here in Amsterdam, and I really wanted to shoot somewhere special this time. As you might know from my Instagram account, I tend to get lost a lot of times when I am biking or jogging and discover really cool places. Well, this was the case this time as well. All of a sudden were faced by a big pile of sand and lovely sunshine and I knew that this was going to be my place for the shoot. I am wearing a very simple outfit, as you might have noticed, and it actually feels great to free your body of all the layers sometimes and enjoy in simplicity and minimalism. I am off to my next shoot now and, again, I am very excited about this one. 

DSC_0035

DSC_0218

DSC_0041 copy

DSC_0088

DSC_0153 copy

DSC_0217 copy

DSC_01411

 | Blouse – Gold Label (Vintage) | Underwear – Triumph |

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Milena Sekulic

Instagram

Facebook

2 thoughts on “Back to Simplicity

Leave a Reply

