Dreams

Processed with Rookie

So, by the time you will be reading this I will be on my way or already in the city of Amsterdam, coming from a little break spent in Ljubljana, Slovenia. I love doing this. Changing cities and seeing all the differences between different mentalities, cultures, habits and general atmospheres. It fulfils me so much because I get to know different and inspiring ways of thinking and living. The shoot I did with one of my loveliest friends was amazing. I really wanted to force myself to leave the dark, monotone moody outwear and incorporate my outfit with the photoshoot location, colour palette and overall mood, which clearly reminded me of upcoming summer. Hope you have a lovely weekend.

Processed with Rookie
Processed with Rookie
Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie

| Tunic – Zara |

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

3 thoughts on “Dreams

Leave a Reply

