Colourful Freedom

DSC_0056 copy

I have been obsessing over altering and re-editing my photos lately. I love how I can go back at any time and change any aspect in the photos that I don’t like. It is a feeling of freedom. Of colourful freedom. I know and I realised I went with the flow of blackness lately and i didn’t think about returning to my core style. My blog posts became darker and monotone. I was always a visual learner and I always loved colours. But last half a year my style went towards dark and low-saturated colour palettes. Even though there is nothing, completely nothing wrong with such style, it doesn’t really fit me nor my personality. The outfit post I prepared for today is simple, includes different textures and multiple-braided hairstyle (after all, it is braidsandeyeliner)

DSC_0166

DSC_0173

DSC_0055 copy

DSC_0059 (1)

DSC_0177 copy

DSC_0114

Sweater – Zara| Pants – Monki | Shoes – Boohoo| Necklace – Gina Tricot

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

Leave a Reply

