Flat Basics

DSC_0045 copy

Flat colours, basic garments, no patterns and simplest 3-piece outfit is something I don’t usually go for at all. However I did want to try and experiment with the whole photography-outfit-background combination and change it a bit from the usual street photography. Even though the pieces I am wearing are very basic at first glance, they are sort of very special on its own as well, thus the outfit appears quite modern.

Back to the previous post where I wrote about changing my name – more I think about this, less I want to do this. ‘braidsandeyeliner‘ is something I have started with and why not keep it? Why try incorporating another name and then loosing that originality and uniqueness of the name I have started with 1,5 years ago? I have a stronger and stronger feeling that I will be sticking to the lovely ‘braidsandeyeliner‘ just change the layout and the logo, which are already in the making, but will take some time. I really want it to look good and long-lasting design so when the time comes (soon) I will be publishing all at once (: Hope you have a lovely week.

DSC_0050 copy

DSC_0018 copy

DSC_0031

DSC_0039 copy1

DSC_0034 copy

DSC_0028 copy

DSC_0042 copy

 Shirt – Vintage | Pants – COS | Sneakers – Nike

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

2 thoughts on “Flat Basics

Leave a Reply

