Power Dressing

DSC_0116 copy1

It’s been a year since I created this blog, and yes it definitely is a great feeling when you accomplish something yourself and still brings you so much into your everyday life. However, lately there have been many changes added to the blog, the ‘logo’, the layout, style has evolved and after all, I have finally came to realisation that accepting who I am and the way I dress is the only thing remaining. I am not saying that I was not happy with the style or with who Iw as before, I just couldn’t accept the fact that some people – bloggers/artists, have their specific and quite peculiar style while I was once something and the other times something completely different. Jus the fact that I have accept ‘change‘ and ‘resistance of labelling‘ as a part of my style, my blog, and nevertheless who I am is amazing. To accompany all of this, I will be having a slight change in the blog’s name of the blog in the following week. Keep checking and stay updated. Wish ya’ all a lovely Sunday.

DSC_0072
DSC_0229 copy

DSC_01702  
DSC_0111 copy   DSC_0196 copy

 Shirt – Zara | Pants – & Other Stories | Blazer – Pimkie | Shoes – Mango | Watch – Michael Kors

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

7 thoughts on “Power Dressing

  1. When I also started blogging, I thought my then blog name and logo was perfect already…
    As days passed, It made me realized that It wasn’t really “me”
    Good luck for the blog changes. I know for sure, it will be awesome.

    April of: https://beybiapril.wordpress.com
    IG: @beybiapril

    1. Hi April, yea, I think we all grow up and so do our ways of thinking and creating. Thus, I think it is time to give it a fresh new name 🙂 Thank you so much for your words of encouragement! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

