Slovenia

Processed with Rookie

This outfit was shot in Ljubljana, Slovenia over the longer weekend to see my family and friends. I am in the state now where I absolutely love this whole constant on-the-go mood. I am way to hyper to stay in one place for too long, so I like to plan (or spontaneously) and go for short trips to get a taste of the culture, feeling of the city and get away from the city of Amsterdam for a short bit. I announced this outfit post with the collage on my Instagram account, because I have been obsessing over collages lately. There is more coming. The BAE team is leaving to Berlin next week, so there will be updates related to street style, outfit posts and random inspiration boards, so excited!

Processed with Rookie  Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie  Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie

Sweater – We Never Sleep (French Boutique)| Skirt – Vintage | Coat – Wool&Cashmere | Watch – Daniel Wellington

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

4 thoughts on “Slovenia

Leave a Reply

