In My Mind

DSC_0405 copy

Just, but just when I was about to post this electricity and water were gone. Nothing worked anymore. From my cozy, fun and loud apartment, all of a sudden silence took over. It was funny. However, I am posting this from my Uni, since it seems that the world of civilisation still exists here. Backing in my neighbourhood people actually started coming out, neighbours were talking to neighbours and everybody was helping each other. It is interesting to see how dependent we have become on certain services and products. It’s funny.

Enjoy my outfit post and have a lovely, inspiring weekend. BAE team will be going to a Approved Sneakers Market, new opening exhibitions and other events in Amsterdam. Check all the updates on my Instagram account. 

DSC_0384 copy  DSC_0444 copy DSC_0128 copy DSC_0447 copy DSC_0120 copy DSC_0353 copy  DSC_0165

Sweater – Vintage | Skirt – Zara | Shoes – Mango | Coat – Vintage | Backpack – Stradivarius

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

5 thoughts on “In My Mind

    1. Thank you love so much! I checked up your blog and I love it, it is amazing, your are keeping up your readers with the latest fashion news and trends. Awesome!
      Definitely gonna come back to your blog for inspo in info 🙂

      p.s I do 🙂 here it is: https://www.bloglovin.com/people/braidsandeyeliner-6020903

      but I am more active on Facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/pages/Braids-and-Eyeliner/305523519596620?ref=bookmarks) and Instagram (http://instagram.com/braidsandeyeliner) page.

Leave a Reply

