February In A Nutshell

DSC_0124 DSC_0094 DSC_0148

DSC_0191 copyDSC_0171 copy DSC_0094v

DSC_1747 copy

DSC_0117 copy DSC_0186 copy DSC_1399 copy DSC_0028 copy DSC_0208 copyDSC_0297 copy

Just a quick, late, but still an update from what has been happening in a past month of February. Ever since the new year took off I made a deal with myself to use every free opportunity to explore, travel, self-educate and focus on growing and I believe it has been going really well. I love it. The month of February was full of exciting things, from festivals, to BAE team travelling to Belgrade in Serbia and Germany and getting to know a lot of new people (follow me on Instagram for more) and seeing bunch of inspiring exhibitions. Because it is 23.25 here in Amsterdam and since I am still waiting for my laundry to be done and because I am having a hyper-syndrome again, I am updating you on February outfits.

So much love to everyone and thank you for such lovely support in the last couple of posts.

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

2 thoughts on “February In A Nutshell

Leave a Reply

