Streets

DSC_1399 copy

By the time you will be reading this I will be already unpacking my stuff from the weekend trip to Germany and re-packing my stuff for the next braidsandeyeliner trip. I am so excited and can’t wait to share photos, street style, outfits and everything I will be doing on my next trip, for more news and info about braidsandeyeliner work, inspiration and details check out the Instagram account. Wish you all a lovely start of the week, and to those who have holidays now, use them well! 🙂

DSC_0027 copyDSC_0003 copy  DSC_0029 copyDSC_0019 copy DSC_0028 copy   DSC_0007 copy DSC_0020 copy

Jumpsuit – Pimkie | Shoes – Mango | Poncho – Vintage

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

One thought on “Streets

Leave a Reply

