Gothic Fairy

DSC_0117 copy

I wanna start of by saying how thankful I am for the response I got to the last post, when I was writing about my honest opinion of grouping and being forced to have some sort of recognisable identity in the world of expressionist individuals. I got messages on other social media accounts, which is very satisfying for a blogger to see the readers interact and express their opinions freely.

I sometimes feel like a fairy. Maybe a mermaid. In black. A gothic fairy mermaid. And I don’t want this feeling to stop.

DSC_0186 copy DSC_0216 DSC_0273 copyDSC_0196 copy DSC_0254 copy  DSC_0161 copy DSC_0171

Dress – COS | Shoes – Dr Martens | Long Knitted Cardigan – Monki | Hair Band – Pimkie | Necklaces – Vintage and Bershka | Rings – H&M, Pimkie, Vintage

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

2 thoughts on “Gothic Fairy

Leave a Reply

