Sunday

DSC_0094v

My Sunday is currently spent on bed, drinking tea with my laptop after yesterday’s Wonderland Festival in Amsterdam, which was by the way amazing, more pictures and videos are on Instagram account. I was not planning to change my Sunday afternoon in any way so here is my outfit from couple of days ago, where I went for jeans skirt with Converse shoes and leather jacket. Hope you all have a lovely rest of the weekend

DSC_0260   DSC_0263 copy

Shirt – Vintage | Skirt  – Primark | Shoes – C | Backpack – Stradivarius

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

4 thoughts on “Sunday

Leave a Reply

