Mondayspiration – 90s Movie

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I sometimes find myself so annoyed on the Monday morning because I just simply can’t find anything proper to wear. I stand in front of the wardrobe, I hear my friend calling my name because it is time to go and I just want to lay back in my bed and not wake for the next few days. Funny enough when I look at it now, all the emotions come together and then there is no other than just picking up the whatever-there-is-and-looks-kinda-clean-and-appropriate kind of clothing and get out of the house. Thus, I came up with an idea of starting a project called “Monday Inspiration” or “Mondayspiration” to spice up my blog posts, try different things, show you how the inspiration can be derived from all sort of things and get myself engaged in something fun and enjoyable. Each Monday my outfit will be inspired by some object, outfit, color or basically anything that could be caught on camera and transmitted into my blog post. For the first post my outfit was inspired by the character called Nikola from the movie “We Are Not Angels 1” (“Mi Nismo Andjeli”), which is a well-known to most of Balkan people. I hope you will find this enjoyable and interesting way of how we can find inspiration in any kind of detail, shape, color and time.

Screen Shot 2014-11-24 at 19.48.59 Screen Shot 2014-11-24 at 19.46.59 1Nikola from “We Are Not Angels”  (“Mi Nismo Andjeli”)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA     OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Watch – Michael Kors|Shirt – Zara|Jeans Jacket – Episode Vintage Store Amsterdam|Jeans– Guess|Shoes-Boohoo|Scarf – Zara|

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

4 thoughts on “Mondayspiration – 90s Movie

Leave a Reply

