October in a Nutshell

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA DSC_0033 copy DSC_0159 copy Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie DSC_0315 copy DSC_0483

Fotor01016130733

I know the end of October is far behind us and I know it seems funny to post this kind of post in the middle of November, but it gives me and you a nice overview over my latest outfits. October went faster then I could ever imagine, I travelled between different countries, went home, did some street-style shoots and experimented with different styles. Lets see what November got…

2 thoughts on “October in a Nutshell

Leave a Reply

