Sophisticated Leather

DSC_0401DSC_0400

For longer time I had a leather-inspired outfit concept in my head yet I never knew how to realise it. I have been observing street style and trends for longer time and there is no doubt that fashion is evolving at a quick phase today and so are the uses of different materials. I have seen a lot of pieces that used to be made from cotton, polyester fabrics transformed into leather-inspired creations, which is definitely really exciting for me as I am a huge leather-inspired-materials’ fan. I had a clear vision that my concept will evolve around black, shiny materials, with organic feel of the texture and a tint of red. I didn’t realise that I would be able to to make it happen already so soon and I am very happy that to the whole look a classy, sophisticated watch from Daniel Wellington added a perfect finish touch.

DSC_0039

DSC_0041

DSC_0298

DSC_0244

DSC_0218

DSC_0448

DSC_0221     DSC_0038DSC_0154     DSC_0499

Thank you to Daniel Wellington Watches and remember, you can use a discount code “braidsandeyeliner” when you are ordering something from danielwellington.com for 15% off! (it works until the end of this month)

Watch – Daniel Wellington|Sweater – Zara|Shoes – Mango|Scarf – Zara|Earrings and bracelets – H&M, Stradivarius|Backpack – Zara|

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

One thought on “Sophisticated Leather

Leave a Reply

