Wherever Life Takes Me

DSC_0483

Honestly, I am at the really good place now. I am where I always wanted to be. I study what has always been my passion and I built my whole new life, all by myself. I came to the point where I realised that everything always comes back at you, whether you are doing something good or bad. I always questioned myself why would I need any of the things I was learning in high school, yet now I am grateful for it. It offered me so many possibilities and opened so many doors in which I could step in and build career and new life. I chose the right doors for me and my life has turned for whole new 180 degrees. In the right direction. No matter how many times I said it and how cliche it sounds the motto ‘Work hard, play hard’ has its own powerful meaning and magic. I could say that I am still bothered by some things or that I am still missing out on something, but above all it all comes down to the point where I see how much I have done and how much of good has started coming back to me. I have learned a lot. And I am appreciative for everything.

DSC_0244

DSC_0490 DSC_0205DSC_0285 DSC_0292  DSC_0365   DSC_0426  DSC_0468 DSC_0410   DSC_0514

Shirt – Pimkie|Pants – ZARA|Shoes – Nike|Cardigan – H&M|Watch – Michael Kors|Shoes – Mango|Hat – New Yorker

Do what you love. Love what you do.

MilenaMila

7 thoughts on “Wherever Life Takes Me

Leave a Reply

