Skin and Sneakers

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mixing different styles is what became one of my obsessions. I used to never combine leather jackets with sneakers and a nice dress, yet I have started doing this because, having released after so long, it is all about experimentation and testing the boundaries. When is too little and when is too much, I don’t know. What I know is when I like it and when I don’t, however even that sometimes stays unanswered. But for sure what I know is that it is interesting to follow the world fashion trends, yet this hasn’t and will not be on my priority list when choosing the outfit, for a long time…ever.

DSC_0249    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA DSC_0339  DSC_0274OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA DSC_0353 DSC_0278DSC_0269

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Dress – Zara

Leather Jacket – Mango 

Snekaers – Nike

Necklaces – Stradivarius and Gina Tricot

Bracelet – Bijou Brigitte

Earrings – H&M

Watch – Michael Kors 

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

MilenaMila

 

14 thoughts on “Skin and Sneakers

  1. Nice , I was afraid of wearing dress and sneakers , but now I’m not that much , it really looks great how you combinated that !

    Visit my blog : esfashionup.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

