White for tomorrow

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Constantly on the go. But that’s what I live for. I can’t be in one place for too long. 

It has been long since I have posted and it felt pretty weird. I am back with some pretty exciting stuff. My life has just changed for whole 180 degrees and I am loving it. With the new University, city, country and basically life, my blog is getting some ‘makeover’ as well. With up-coming end of August, my summer of 2014 is coming to an end too. It doesn’t really sadden me at all, it is actually quite exciting as I had one of my best summers of my life but it is time now to go on. I finished IB, I was accepted to my favourite University and I will be studying something that I have been passionate ever since I can remember. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Blazer – Pimkie

Blouse – Zara

Pants – Zara

Espadrilles – H&M

Bracelet – Stradivarius

Rings – H&M

Bag – Mango

Watch – Michael Kors 

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

 

MilenaMila

7 thoughts on “White for tomorrow

Leave a Reply

