Blue Confessions

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Packing. I am the best at finding those last five minutes that exist before travelling to start packing. The summer of 2014 was one of my first summers when I finally had time to relax and travel as much as possible. Since the end of May I have been travelling non-stop, it is about time to settle down, get ready for my university and live a totally different life. Tomorrow I will be going to my last trip, which is going to last a month. I will be travelling through the area of Balkans which is probably one of the trips I have been looking forward to the most. Why? Balkans are where I am coming from and culture, food, people, language, landscape and cities just amaze me. No matter how many times I have been to the countries I always love going there and exploring new details. 

This post is about my very first, all-blue dress. I purchased it a few days ago and I am already obsessed with the lovely shade of blue. I added bunch of jewellery as well to spice it up that I started buying in huge amounts. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Dress – Promod

Shoes – Holster (Transport)

Bracelets – Stradivarius

Necklaces – Stradivarius

Rings – H&M

Earrings – H&M

Bag – L. Credi 

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

 

MilenaMila

 

2 thoughts on “Blue Confessions

Leave a Reply

