Up In The Air

DSC_1917

I have been looking for shorts like these for so long. Since  I am not a big fan of normal jeans shorts, I always wanted to find some mid-waist elegant shorts and these are perfect. Why? I think the elegance and sophistication of these lines that shorts looks wonderful and they actually fit very well.

 

Lately, I haven’t had any time to be at home, sit down, check my emails and work on my blog. I hope I will be able to make it up with this post as the photos look so magical and wonderful. I don’t know what it is about this Zbilje’s Lake (Zbiljsko Jezero) but I know that the water, silence and beautiful weather always have a huge impact on me. It is around 20km away from where I live in Ljubljana but I love going there with my friends or on my own. I love going there, exploring every last detail, engaging myself in some water sports or just sitting at the cafe.

DSC_1939 DSC_1950DSC_1940  DSC_1915DSC_1952

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

 

Blouse – Jones

Shorts – Zara

Shoes – Graceland

Bracelets – Stradivarius

 

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

 

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

 

MilenaMila

 

3 thoughts on “Up In The Air

Leave a Reply

