The Summer Shades

DSC_1781

Saying Hi to July was one of the easiest yet very stressful things I had to do. I knew the summer, beautiful weather, tan and beaches are coming yet I was also aware that this is the time I have to organise everything connected to the university, I will be receiving my grades and sending them off around the world. Travelling in the mean time allowed me to get to know different cultures, relax properly and get some ridiculously awesome places to shoot. Ljubljana, one of my favourite cities in the whole world never disappoints me. This time I really wanted to combine some organic, eye-firendly, beautiful colours and those were definitely the nice shades of beige, gold and white. Have a great day and even better beginning of month July.

j DSC_1840 DSC_1819DSC_1837 DSC_1834 DSC_1823  DSC_1784 copy

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Dress – Zara

Shoes – Buffalo Heels

Watch – Michael Kors

Sunglasses – Ray Ban

Necklace – Pimkie

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

 

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

MilenaMila

2 thoughts on “The Summer Shades

Leave a Reply

