Summer 2014 LEEEETS GOOOO

Image

Sandy beaches, salt water in my hair, beautiful weather and even better company of friends, what more could I wish for? The beginning of my summer started straight after my final exams have finished (21st of May) with the beautiful journey to Mallorca, Spain. It has been planned fairly quickly and sort of spontaneously, which was even more exciting. Having noticed under how much stress I was in the past few weeks, this was probably the best way of relaxing and chilling after hard work. This time I am showing you a very popular, day-to-day outfit, because it is very easy to combine an always-modern jeans jacket with the dress and some quite sandals. Sorry for being absent for so lone, but to make it up for that I was thinking of doing a two-week/month challenge, where I would have to post every single day for a limited amount of time. Let me know what you think on that one. 

Listen, read and enjoy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opGw9aS5PTU

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Dress – Zara

Jeans Jacket – H&M

Sandals – Transport Slovenia

Necklace and rings – Pimkie 

Bag – Zara 

Leg bracelet – Accessorize 

 

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

Don’t ever hesitate to ask me something, comment or just simply say hi! 🙂

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

MilenaMila

3 thoughts on “Summer 2014 LEEEETS GOOOO

Leave a Reply

