The Jumpsuit

ImageImage

Oh my, I have been so excited to release this post. The outfit is so modest, yet fresh, so rebellious yet still classy and glamorous, simple but interesting. I only later realised I had no jacket, or anything to put over my new playsuit and I didn’t like that idea, as I thought the outfit is going to look too simple and boring. At the end, I am happy that I have forgotten the jacket as the richness of the colour black of the playsuit goes well with the contrasting white and gold-pink gold jewellery.

I have only purchased the playsuit this week and I am honestly so happy that I got it. It is my first playsuit-onsie since I was 5 😉 I have to admit that I was kind of scared to try it on as I have always thought that such clothes don’t fit tall girls. Below you will see a very simple outfit combined with a lot of jewellery and eye-popping bag. ImageImageImage

Hairstyle:

I only tried this messy, one-side braid last week after such long time and I love it. So casual, chic and youthful. It is just a normal braid that you start at around half of your head and then braided to one side. At the end it is compulsory to mess the braid up with your fingers to create that “I-woke-up-like-that (and-i-still-look-more-fabolous-than-you)” effect.  ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

Details

Combining gold and pink-gold jewellery might not be such a bad idea overall. Wearing bunch of different jewellery really boosts up this outfit.

Image

ImageImageImageImage

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Playsuit – Pimkie

Wedges – Boohoo

Bag -Mango
Bracelet – Bijou Brigitte, Pimkie

Earrings – Zara

Watch – Michael Kors

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

Don’t ever hesitate to ask me something, comment or just simply say hi! 🙂

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

Milenamila

7 thoughts on “The Jumpsuit

    1. Thank you! I wanted to go for such casual, simple and comfortable look 🙂 I agree about Mango, I just don’t shop there so often because I forget, but it def has real good stuff :p Mhm, Milena is my real name and Mila is my nickname, so i thought putting it together would sound even cooler 🙂

Leave a Reply

