Basics finding their way back

Image

Basics do still appear to be here and there, but it came quite hard to keep them with my outfit today as it is often hard to resist all those floral, polka dot and exotic patterns. I don’t usually quite do that, but i did try to combine some basic, mostly one-colour pieces of clothes in my wardrobe this time and I have a feeling that it turned quite casual and cool. I obviously added one of those statement necklaces, because humans are sadly way too boring to walk around without necklaces, bracelets, rings or earrings.

I also had a lot of fun with editing photos in Photoshop, well because Photoshop is the same to photos as the jewellery is to people.

Listen, read and enjoy: Subculture Sage – Childhood

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing:

Shirt – Pimkie

White Blazer – Pimkie

Coat – Vero Moda

Jeans – Pimkie

Boots – Boohoo

Earrings and a necklace – Local Shop

Watch – Michael Kors

Bag – Liu Jo

 

Wanna check out my other social networks where you can follow me? You can check out  Facebook Official Braids and Eyeliner Site and BraidsAndEyeliner Official Instagram

 

I would like to say thank you for all the beautiful comments that I got last time and for all the beautiful followers that are following Braidsandeyeliner. Whenever you feel like, don’t hesitate to ask, comment or just simply say hi! 🙂

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

Milenamila

9 thoughts on “Basics finding their way back

Leave a Reply

