Pink Blazers|Spring|Flowers|Patterns|Accessories|Lipstick :)

Image

Finally, the spring is coming to Germany. The city gets so beautiful here and everything looks much better than winter. I just purchased these light jeans this week and I really wanted to combine them with some bright colours. I am very specific and annoying when it comes to jeans, as they have to be perfect and just the way I want them. Once I get perfect jeans on my hands I don’t let them off until I make sure they are left unwearable. This time you will see bright colours on me and surprisingly no black colour included. At all.

ImageImageImageImage

I loved how the coloured-lens-glasses matched with my beautiful pink Zara blazer and my lipstick.

Image

As said in one of my previous posts, the patterns go very well with basic outfits and one-color pieces of clothing. It spices up the outfit. ImageImage

What is Braidsandeyeliner wearing?

Shirt – Pimkie

Blazer – Zara

Jeans – Pimkie

High heels – Zara

Necklace – Stradivarius

Watch – Michael Kors

Bracelets – Gina Tricot

Bag – Zara

 

Thanks for reading the post, I am very grateful for every question or comment I get. So, whenever you want, don’t hesitate to ask something, comment or just simply say hi 😉

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

Milenamila

 

2 thoughts on “Pink Blazers|Spring|Flowers|Patterns|Accessories|Lipstick :)

Leave a Reply

