Le Sport Fan

Image

No, its not like i can say max 3 words in French and I still went for a ‘french’ title. I mean its obviously not french, but you gotta give me credit for saying that the little “Le” gives the impression šŸ˜‰

For the cray Friday I went for a more relaxed, sporty outfit that I purchased only last weekend. I really like that I kinda went out of my casual, classy outfits and decided for something more youthful, more fun šŸ™‚

Image

The long sleeved shirt is a very comfy shirt, as it has a plish inside the sweater (you know that material that is sooooo soft :)) Its made in a crop-top style where the skirt pretty much covered all the bits šŸ˜‰

Image

To the look I added fantabolous (fabulous + fantastic) looking sunglasses that I have bought in three different styles but with the same, polarised glasses. I absolutely love them. I also like that mysterious atmosphere that they create as you don’t really see the person’s eyes behind them šŸ˜‰

Image

As you can see I also added a very glam looking bag that made the whole outfit look very strange and different. From looking at all the fashion weeks and fashion in the streets I was so inspired by the number of people making strange combinations between sport-elegance and evening looks. I think that such combinations are quickly emerging and becoming popular, especially amongst youngsters because they are easy to wear and look very playful, fun and especially young. Also, the constant new Air-max collection add to such spirit.

ImageImage

Image

I didn’t find putting too much make-up necessary because the outfit was more like a sport-elegant, which tends to look much better and much more natural without a lot of make-up. I added Mac Matt red lipstick, because the red lipstick always goes šŸ˜‰ and some bronzer.Ā Image

Image

 

Lastly, I am wearing Nike Air-max with black leather and white platform. There has been many contradictions as if they are too bulky for women but i find them very unique and cool. Hands down, but they are amazing (look and comfort!)Image

I am wearing:

Shirt – Pimkie

Skirt – Pimkie

Bag – unknown

Watch – Michael Kors

Shoes – Nike air max

I am leaving you with this picture šŸ™‚ I am so glad for all your support. I just wanna let you know that I have finally created an Instagram account “Braidsandeyeliner” where I post much more often and show my daily outfits šŸ˜‰

 

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

Milenamila

2 thoughts on “Le Sport Fan

Leave a Reply

