If there are boundaries, I will try to knock them down.

Hey Lovelies :))

I am so excited to show you what I wore this weekend. I haven’t been around so much, but I think that this detailed description of my whole outfit will make it up πŸ™‚

Image

I am so in love with this whole leather situation. The skirt drives me insane, haha πŸ™‚ It took me ages to find this skirt and when I did finally find it, I bough two, ahaha πŸ™‚

Image

I also really like the nude heels from Zara. I have to admit, they are not the most comfortable heels I have ever worn but I still love them. I don’t know, but I really like nude colours lately, especially the heels, as they look amazing on anyone! The make your legs look longer and everything seems so perfect when you add nude high heels πŸ™‚

ImageImage

I bough the coat in Vero Moda a while ago, but I just never wore it. I really like it because it fits my body perfectly. Not a lot of clothes do :p

Image

DETAILS, DETAILS!! πŸ™‚Image

The clutch was bought in the random store in Slovenia. So practical and lovely πŸ™‚ The watch is Michael Kors, I had it for over a year and I am still in love with it every day more and more.

Image

How it all looked from the back.

When I took the photos, there was literally no one on the streets, which seems a bit weird. It makes me look like I don’t belong to this place.Image

The mint shirt is from Bershka and looks really good with skirts or high-waister pants.

Image

Ray-Ban. Blue Lenses. Classic.

Image

I am saying good bye with this photo.

I am really grateful for the feedback I got the last time, thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

Do what you love.

Love what you do.

Milenamila.

3 thoughts on “If there are boundaries, I will try to knock them down.

Leave a Reply

